Lori Cook

L

Lori Cook was born and raised in the Rural Community of Russell MB. She grew up on a small family farm and was introduced to painting at a young age, by her mother. Her medium of choice is acrylic paint, and loves to experiment with bright colors and odd or curious subject matter as seen in \Don't Pout Trout.\""",MB,Canada,2047730124,,,,,,Visual Artist,,,,,MB
,info@leogosselin.com,,11,,,,BC,Canada,,,,,,,Visual Artist,,,,,
Earl Graham,artsee@mymts.net,,20,,,I am a self taught artist and enjoy painting. I am a realist painter and have a verity of favorite subject mater. I will do pastel painting infrequently but oil on canvas is my forte. The painting that I have entered into the juried art show is a portrait of Dauphin\'s Mayor up to 2017. He had passed away while on Holidays. I felt that as a Mayor of Dauphin and all the hard work and time that he contributed to Dauphin that he deserved a little memorial for all his effort. It is oil on canvas 16x20 in size.,MB,Canada,204 638 6766,,,,,, ,,,,,Parkland
Leisa Way,leisajway@aol.com,,92,,,,ON,Canada,5199405510,www.waytogoproductions.ca,,,,, ,,,,,
Yvonne Rempel,yrempel@shaw.ca,,93,,,,MB,Canada,204-253-9226,NA,,,,, ,,,,,
Dale McArthur,info@dalemac.com,,94,,,,SK,Canada,(306) 533-5857,https://dalemac.com,,,,,Agent,,,,,
Dale Penner,dale@paradise-alley.com,,99,,,,MB,Canada,204 890-5377,www.paradise-alley.com,,,,,Agent,,,,,
Rosemary Siemens,rosemars84@gmail.com,,102,,,,BC,Canada,16047262454,Www.rosemarysiemens.com,,,,,Performing Artist,,,,,
Yvette Cuthbert,yvette.cuthbert@gmail.com,,104,,,,MB,Canada,2048567923,https://yvettecuthbertartist.com,,,,,Visual Artist,,,,,
Lisa Lysack,llysack@gmail.com,,105,,,,MB,Canada,204-728-2181,,,,,, ,,,,,
Brandi Vezina,brandivezina@hotmail.com,,127,,,,MB,Canada,2042297804,www.brandivezina.ca,,,,,Performing Artist,,,,,
Mandy van Leeuwen,mandyvanleeuwen@hotmail.com,,128,,,,MB,Canada,2042296719,Mandy Vanleeuwen.com,,,,,Performing Artist,,,,,
Erika Hanneson,erikahanneson@gmail.com,,1972,,,,MB,Canada,2049901564,erikahanneson.com,,,,,Performing Artist,,,,,
Jack Jackson,jackjackson@shaw.ca,,1973,,,,AB,Canada,403 874 5225,www.jackjackson.ca,,,,,Performing Artist,,,,,
Sean Hogan,seanstermusic@hotmail.com,,1974,,,,MB,Canada,2049816306,http://www.seansterandthemonsters.com/,,,,,Performing Artist,,,,,
Jan Jenkins,orion09@mts.net,,1977,,,,MB,Canada,204-648-3856,www.RiverWestArtworks.com,,,,, ,,,,,
Brittany Wurch,bwurch1@gmail.com,,1981,,,,MB,Canada,2042662475,,,,,, ,,,,,
diane hrycay,dphn@mymts.net,,2000,,,,BC,Canada,204-638-5520,,,,,,Agent,,,,,
Maverick,admin@maverickcooperative.com,,98,,,,BC,Canada,250-729-5951,http://maverickcooperative.com/,,,,,Agent,,,,,
KCA Group,kevin.cruz@kcagroup.ca,,103,,,,QC,Canada,5148133758,www.kcagroup.ca,,,,,Organization,,,,,
City of Branodon,r.greer@brandon.ca,,1990,,,,MB,Canada,204-729-2264,http://www.brandon.ca/,,,,,,,,,,

Contact